Staff Directory

Episcopal Office

Hee-Soo Jung

Wisconsin Conference

Barbara Certa-Werner

Assistant to the Bishop

Julie Wiedmeyer

Executive Administrative Assistant

Kevin Rice Myers

Conference Secretary

Ty Hines

Coordinator of Clergy Credentialling and Vocational Discernment

District Offices

Tsuker Yang

North Central District Superintendent

Park Hunter

North East District Superintendent

PyungAhn "Peace" Kim

North West District Superintendent

Amanda Stein

South West District Superintendent

Ebenezer Insor

South East District Superintendent

Heidi Careaga

District Administrator

Kristy Yang

District Administrator


Lisa Wink


Carly Ochoa

Communications Assistant

Congregational Development

Ministry and Outreach


Angela Ullrich

Event Planner
Administrative Assistant

Lori Denoyer

Administrative Assistant

Nick Coenen

Pine Lake Site Director

Camp & Retreat Ministries

Natalie Albrecht

Lake Lucerne Site Director
Camp & Retreat Ministries

Open Position

Administrative Assistant

Camp & Retreat Ministries

Finance & Administration

Sarah Sneider

Treasurer & Director of Administration

Jean Nicholas

Conference Benefits Officer

Lisa Adler


David Hegg


Lynn Lubkeman


Archives & History