Annual Conference 2019

June 14-17, 2019 at the KI Convention Center in Green Bay, WI. Early bird registration ends May 17. 

Registration for display tables and child care will open on a first-come, first-serve basis. This year’s Conference will be held June 14-17 at the KI Convention Center in Green Bay, WI, with Monday, June 17 as a Learning Day. With any further questions, contact the Conference Registrar Kristy Yang, or 608-837-7328. Register here:


All items should be delivered to the Ingathering truck at WI Annual Conference 2019 which will be located on Elm Street behind the KI Convention Center. Download Ingathering flyer.

High Schoolers Wanted for Tech Crew

We are looking for 8-10 committed and responsible teens to work for the Tech Crew/Stage Crew during the WI Annual Conference. We need 12-17-year-olds who, by June 2019, are in high school or have at least completed 8th grade. This is an opportunity for them to serve the church in a fun and educational experience. In some cases, this time can be approved for community service hours towards their graduation (check with their school). Download the application here. Applications must be submitted to Cain Yang at by April 5, 2019.

Blueprint for Wellness

Clergy, spouses and lay employees participating in the HealthFlex active health insurance plan (not retirees) are encouraged to sign up today for the BluePrint for Wellness health check during Annual Conference. The results will provide you the information you need to complete your HealthQuotient by July 31, and avoid paying a higher deductible on your health insurance in 2020. Register online through your HealthFlex/WebMD account at For more information and registration instructions, click here. If you have further questions, contact Jean Ehnert Nicholas, Conference Benefits Officer at

Submit Award Nominations

Nominations for the following Annual Conference Awards are now being accepted: Thelma W. Gregg, Harry Denman, Love in Action, Perry Saito, Francis Asbury and Lois C. Olsen “Ministry of Memory” Award. Learn more here.