Seminars & Workshops

Events for
2018
July, 2018
  • Wildfire! Youth Mission Event

    Sunday, July 15, 2018 - Friday, July 20, 2018

    Location: Superior, WI

    Wildfire! Youth Mission Event is a week long event where students in Middle–High School discover what it means to serve God through mission, grow through the teachings of John Wesley, and ignite ...

  • Mission u

    Monday, July 23, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018

    Location: Hotel Mead and Conference Center, Wisconsin Rapids

    Click here for more information and to register.

  • Mission u Overview Day

    Friday, July 27, 2018

    Location: Hotel Mead and Conference Center, Wisconsin Rapids

    Click here for more information and to register.

August, 2018
  • NCJ Mission RoundUP Academy

    Thursday, August 09, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

    Location: Wesley Woods Retreat Center, 250 Stam St., Williams Bay, WI 53191

    2018 North Central Jurisdiction RoundUP! Workshop Topics: Transformational Youth Missions  Spiritual Growth in Missions  A Mission Journey  Discover...Mission: China   Social Justice Themes  Community Health  Disaster Response & More! Cost: varies by number of days attending Contact: Tammy Kuntz, umvimncj.coor@gmail.com Registration: will be available ...

  • Active Shooter Training (Cudahy)

    Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:00am - 04:30pm

    Location: Cudahy United Methodist Church, 5865 S. Lake Dr., Cudahy

    For Schools and Houses of Worship Limited space! Reserve your spot by contacting us at cudahyumc@hotmail.com. Presented by Cudahy Police Department professionals. Lunch included/free will offering accepted.

  • New Clergy Orientation (Pine Lake)

    Monday, August 20, 2018 - Tuesday, August 21, 2018

    Location: Pine Lake Camp

    Details to follow!

September, 2018
October, 2018
November, 2018