Nominations for our annual clergy, laity, and youth awards are now being accepted. These awards will be presented during Annual Conference. Click here for information on the Harry Denman, Love in Action, Perry Saito, Thelma Gregg, and Francis Asbury Awards and nominate yourself or someone you think deserves the recognition by May 1, 2017.