A total of 10 Clergy and 10 Laity delegates and alternates will be elected to General and Jurisdictional Conferences at this session of Annual Conference. The voting will take place throughout the Conference session and final list of delegates will be announced on June 22. At Saturday’s session, three clergy, Dan Dick, Sam Royappa and Steve Zekoff, and three laity, Barbara Dick, Gail Burgess and Katie Estrem-Fuller, were elected. Lisa King was elected as a lay delegate Friday.