A total of 10 Clergy and 10 Laity delegates and alternates will be elected to General and Jurisdictional Conferences at this session of Annual Conference. The voting will take place throughout the Conference session and final list of delegates will be announced on June 22. At Friday’s session, Conference Treasurer Lisa King was elected as a laity delegate. Click here to view delegate information.