Home arrow Conference Info arrow Appointments
New Appointments for 2014 PDF Print E-mail

Unless otherwise noted, appointments are effective July 1, 2014.


Posted April 15, 2014

  • Gary Benzschawel, from Montfort, Cobb to Hayward
  • Paige Boyer, to Pecatonica Valley Charge: Blanchardville, Lamont
  • Nancy Carmichael-Stoner, from Jefferson: Immanuel to Retirement
  • Amy DeLong, from Ext. Min. D/Kairos CoMotion to River Falls
  • Jayneann Gagner, from Willow River Parish to Appleton: First (associate)
  • G. Wiley Gladney, from Whitefish Bay (associate) to Oshkosh: Wesley
  • Jane Anderson Haass, from Mayville to Retirement
  • Kristen Lowe, from Waukau to Waunakee: Crossroads
  • Scott McMurray, from La Crosse: Faith to Waterford: Community
  • Hong-Lim Park, from Appleton: Emmanuel to Mayville

Posted April 7, 2014

  • Sharon Cook, from Waunakee: Crossroads to Ext. Min A/WI Annual Conference, Coordinator of Camp, Retreat and Age Level Ministries
  • Breanna Dahl, to Madison: Trinity
  • Paul Gregersen, from Jim Falls, Anson, Holcombe to Plainfield, Almond
  • Gail Ray, to Orfordville: New Horizon
  • Richard Rogers, to Crandon: St. Luke, Argonne
  • Jakes Voker, from Oshkosh: Wesley to Racine: First
  • Markus Wegenast, from Waterford: Community to Appleton: First
  • Cathy Weigand, from Waupaca: First to Oshkosh: Algoma Boulevard
  • Barry Yarbro, from Oshkosh: Algoma Boulevard to Retirement

Posted March 13, 2014

  • James Aniol, to Westby, Westby: Faith
  • Keith Aurand, from Lake Geneva to New Berlin: Our Lord's
  • Heather Brewer, from Bloomer, New Auburn to Lake Geneva
  • Dan Fahs, from Hayward to Oconomowoc: Good Shepherd
  • Enrique Gonzalez, to Ext. Min. A/WI Annual Conference, Director of Congregational Development
  • Don Gribble, from Menomonie to Retirement
  • Willard Jewson, to Janesville: Asbury
  • David Leistra, from Almond, Plainfield to Sturgeon Bay, Jacksonport
  • Bill McBride, from Lake Mills to Tomah: First
  • Joe Mitchell, from Sturgeon Bay, Jacksonport to Retirement
  • Wendee Nitz, from Janesville: Asbury to Oak Creek: Community
  • Wendy Slaback, from Orfordville: New Horizon to Menomonie
  • John Strassburger, from Oconomowoc: Good Shepherd to Retirement
  • John Sumwalt, from New Berlin: Our Lord's to Retirement
  • Bill Swan, from Tomah: First to Retirement
  • Brad VanFossen, from Racine: First to Monona

Posted February 19, 2014

  • David Byers-Dent, from Monona to Columbus
  • Marianne Cotter, from Madison: Trinity to Baraboo: First
  • Sue D’Alessio, from Oak Creek: Community to Nicolet/Winnebago District Superintendent
  • Krystal Goodger, from Appleton: First (associate) to Brodhead
  • Gregory Harrell, from no appointment to discontinued (eff. 3/1/14)
  • Ellis “Hap” Itson, from Brodhead to Batavia: Zion
  • Gordon Lind, from Nicolet/Winnebago District Superintendent to retirement
  • Donna Miller, from Baraboo: First to retirement
  • Gail Mitchell, from Batavia: Zion to retirement

Posted January 24, 2014

  • Rodney Johnson, from Benton to discontinued (eff. 1/1/14)
  • Procopio Arellano, to Reedsburg/Wautoma: Grace (eff. 1/1/14)

Appointments as of July 1, 2013 (by district in PDF format)

Postings from 2013

Postings from 2012

< Prev