Since July 1, 2016

Posted October 1, 2016

  • William Busch Richland Center: Peace; Richland Center: Trinity to Waterford Community
  • Jerald McCarty from Waupun to Not Appointed
  • Enrique Gonzalez from Extension Ministry: ICD to Leave of Absence
  • Domnik Israel from Retirement to Cudahy
  • Paul Yoder from Retirement to Waupun
  • Wiley Gladney from Oshkosh: Wesley to Richland Center: Peace; Richland Center: Trinity
  • Mary Balson from Retirement to Oshkosh: Wesley
  • Ki Sung Kim from Green Bay: Bethany to Personal Leave
  • David Byers-Dent from Columbus Fall River to Leave of Absence
  • Janice Starr from Richland Center: Peace; Richland Center: Trinity to Bloom City, Boaz

Posted July 15, 2016

  • Lee Bushweiler from Arlington to Wisconsin Dells-Delton, Davis Corners (eff. 7-15-16)
  • Anna-Lisa Hunter to La Crosse: Wesley (eff. 7-15-16)
  • Wesley Jacob from Wisconsin Dells-Delton, Davis Corners to Elroy, Wonewoc (eff. 7-15-16)
  • PyungAhn "Peace" Kim from Elroy, Wonewoc to Whitefish Bay (eff. 7-15-16)
  • Thomas Moe from Transitional Leave to Arlington (eff. 7-15-16)
  • Ann Scott from Family Leave to Extension Ministry: UM Hospitals Ministry (eff. 7-1-16)
  • Janice Starr to Richland Center Regional Ministry (eff. 7-15-16)

Browse the Wisconsin Conference appointment history database