Sun Prairie UMC Garage Sale Supports Variety of Missions

Sun Prairie UMC Garage Sale Supports Variety of Missions

Sun Prairie United Methodist Church just finished their 31st Church Garage Sale. They raised almost $15,000, which goes to missions in the church, community, the country and the world. Deb Mulhern, Director...

Read more
Register for Annual Conference: Early Bird Deadline is Friday, May 19!

Register for Annual Conference: Early Bird Deadline is Friday, May 19!

Early bird registration for Annual Conference ends this Friday, May 19! This will be the last day to order meals, book a discounted hotel room, request translation and special needs, cancel registration...

Read more
Join Bishop Jung on Second Annual Interfaith Bus Tour and Retreat

Join Bishop Jung on Second Annual Interfaith Bus Tour and Retreat

Registration is now open for Bishop Jung’s second annual Interfaith Bus Tour and Retreat August 18-20. Opportunities include participating in a Shabbat service at Congregation Shalom in Milwaukee; visiting Sikh, Islamic, and...

Read more
Support and Promote Rising Sun Camp

Support and Promote Rising Sun Camp

Rising Sun Camp, a United Methodist Camp for children ages 10-14 who have one or both parents incarcerated, takes place at Camp Lucerne on July 9-14, 2017. The registration cost to campers...

Read more
Hispanic Youth Attend Regional Conference

Hispanic Youth Attend Regional Conference

Youth and several leaders from Wisconsin Hispanic congregations recently participated in a retreat in Peoria, Illinois. “It was a great blessing,” Imelda Roman said. Click here for more information on the event.

Read more

Imagining Wisconsin Anew logoHelp us Imagine Wisconsin Anew!

Bishop Hee-Soo Jung is inviting all to Imagine Wisconsin Anew by being passionate about inviting new people into a relationship with Jesus Christ through our existing congregations and new faith communities. Read more

Conference Events

2017 Transition Workshop - Saturday, Jun 3, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Engage Conflict Well Training (Eau Claire Hope UMC) - Tuesday, Jun 6, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
CBOL Teleconference Meeting - Wednesday, Jun 7, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Peace With Justice Special Sunday - Sunday, Jun 11
Wisconsin Annual Conference - Friday, Jun 16
Red Cliff Reservation (Bayfield, WI) - Sunday, Jun 18
Finance Topics at Learning Day of Annual Conference - Monday, Jun 19
Maker Fun Factory VBS (Brodhead UMC) - Monday, Jun 19, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Rising Sun Camp - Sunday, Jul 9
Wildfire Youth Mission Event 2017 - Sunday, Jul 9
Lay Servant/Lay Speaker Annual Gathering - Saturday, Jul 15, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Inquiring Candidates Retreat - Friday, Jul 21
Provisional Members Retreat - Sunday, Jul 23
Mission u - Monday, Jul 24
Mission u Overview Day - Friday, Jul 28
UM Children's Services (Milwaukee) - Monday, Jul 31
Multi-generational Camp (Pine Lake Camp) - Sunday, Aug 13
Bishop's Interfaith Bus Tour - Friday, Aug 18
New Ministry Orientation - Sunday, Aug 20

Bishop's Corner

Review all communications posted by Bishop Hee-Soo Jung

ENews Weekly Newsletter

Wisconsin ENews - News and information from the Wisconsin Conference

Latest Inspirational Video